my curiosity ? ? ? ? ?

Over the past 3-4 weeks many people from many countries have viewed my April 24, 2014 post on memes, the arcuate fascicles, and mirror neurons.  I do not know why so many of you have looked at it but if anyone feels like leaving a comment as to what is in particular interesting or how the word is spreading, I would appreciate it.  I have continued to explore these topics, reading more about music, long fiber connections among various cortical areas, and more recently the dual-loop model for language processing.  I am working on a post here so feedback would be especially helpful.  In the meantime I will post a longer, more formal essay on the more general topic in a few minutes.  Travel on.

Leave a Reply

